Skip to main content.



Words: All things must end so that they may begin anew.
Sigil: A grinning skull in white inscribed in a scarlet wheel.

Description: The Harlequins of Death were established as a discipleship of the Faith in 1006 AR following the reintroduction of the Queen of Endings to the Pantheon and the appointment of her first Archlector. Harlequins provide for funerals, counselling services to the bereaved, midwifery services to newborns, blessings for expectant parents, and consultation about the afterlife, reincarnation and the Wheel. Also, puns. Harlequins have puns for any occasion.


Name Rank Title Description
Udell 1 Voice of Death
Raymesin 2 Voices of the Harlequins Paladin of Death
Tanith 2 Voices of the Harlequins First Harlequin of the Mother
Blacktongue 3 Godsworn Harlequin
Abby 3 Godsworn Harlequin The Queen's Spider-Wrangler
Julia 3 Godsworn Harlequin
Vayne 3 Godsworn Harlequin
Jian 3 Godsworn Harlequin
Gloriel 4 Harlequin
Dafne 4 Harlequin
Mae 4 Harlequin
Lethe 4 Harlequin
Elloise 4 Harlequin
Cufre 4 Harlequin
Amantha 4 Harlequin
Severine 4 Harlequin
Jennyva 4 Harlequin
Margret 4 Harlequin
Quintin 4 Harlequin
Bliss 4 Harlequin
Rorik 4 Harlequin Stinky Pete
Griffin 4 Harlequin
Nina 4 Harlequin The Mourning Dove
Tamsin 4 Harlequin
Jaenelle 4 Harlequin
Zoey 4 Harlequin
Ripley 4 Harlequin
Volcica 4 Harlequin Voice of the Dead